Special Events

Columbia University makes every effort to accommodate individuals with disabilities. If you require disability accommodations to attend an event at Columbia University, please contact Disability Services at 212-854-2388 at least 10 days in advance of the event.

Weekly / Monthly Social Events

APAM Department Tea
Friday afternoons (during the academic year)
3:00-3:30 PM, 200 Mudd

APAM Friday (Social Hour for Grad Students)
Once a month on a random Friday (contact Monste for details)
4:30-6:00 PM, 200 Mudd, IDs will be checked

 



Other Seminars & Events


Wednesday, February 8, 2017
February Degrees Conferred

Monday, March 6, 2017
Midterm Date

Monday, March 13 - Friday, March 17, 2017
Spring Recess

Monday, May 1, 2017
Last Day of Classes

Tuesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
Study Days

Friday, May 5 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
Final Exams

Monday, May 15, 2017
Simon Prize Ceremony & Reception

Monday, May 15, 2017
Class Day

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Commencement

Monday, May 29, 2017
University Holiday - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
University Holiday
- Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017
University Holiday - Labor Day

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
University Holiday - Election Day

 



Columbia University Academic Calendar


500 W. 120th St., Mudd 200, MC 4701 New York, NY 10027 / Phone: 212-854-4457 / Fax: 212-854-8257 / Email: seasinfo.apam@columbia.edu

©2012 Columbia University