New Faculty Members: David Auston and Wen I. Wang

Chair, C.K. Chu invited two Columbia faculty members from the Electrical Engineering Department to become non-budgeted members of the APNE Department: Prof. David Auston and Prof. Wen I. Wang.

500 W. 120th St., Mudd 200, MC 4701 New York, NY 10027 / Phone: 212-854-4457 / Fax: 212-854-8257 / Email:

©2012 Columbia University