New Faculty Members: David Paul and Malvin Ruderman

Acting Chair, Leon Lidofsky, invited two Columbia faculty members to become non-budgeted members of the APNE Department: David I. Paul, from the Henry Krumb School of Mines, and Malvin Ruderman, from the Physics Department.


500 W. 120th St., Mudd 200, MC 4701 New York, NY 10027 / Phone: 212-854-4457 / Fax: 212-854-8257 / Email:

©2012 Columbia University