Plasma Physics Colloquium

The Plasma Physics Colloquium meets on select Fridays, during the academic year, at 2:00 PM in room 214 Mudd (unless other wise noted).

2018-2019 Coordinator: Gerald A. Navratil

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (special day & time)
4:00-5:00 PM, Room 210 Mudd (APAM Conference Room)
Roderick Boswell, Australian National University
"Plasma Based Small Propulsion Systems for Cubesats"
Host: Michael Mauel

Friday, November 16, 2018
2:00 PM, Room 214 Mudd
Tanim Islam, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Host: Andrew Cole

Columbia University makes every effort to accommodate individuals with disabilities. If you require disability accommodations to attend an event at Columbia University, please contact the Office of Disability Services at 212.854.2388 or

Plasma Physics Colloquium Archive

500 W. 120th St., Mudd 200, MC 4701 New York, NY 10027 / Phone: 212-854-4457 / Fax: 212-854-8257 / Email:

©2012 Columbia University