RAMPS Symposium Winners

Two students in the Columbia Medical Physics Program, who are also Medical Physics Residents (one at MSKCC and one at CU), were winners of the 2015 RAMPS Young Investigator Symposium. They are Bosky Ravindranath, currently a special student and Yong Hum Na, a student in the Certificate Program. Medical Physics students in the APAM Department can present results of research conducted independently or as part of APPH E6650, Research Project.

RAMPS, The Radiological and Medical Physics Society of New York, is the local AAPM chapter based at MSKCC.

500 W. 120th St., Mudd 200, MC 4701 New York, NY 10027 / Phone: 212-854-4457 / Fax: 212-854-8257 / Email: apam@columbia.edu

©2012 Columbia University